HOW WE DEVELOP VISIONS OF SUSTAINABLE VALUE

HOW WE
DEVELOP VISIONS
INTO SUSTAINABLE
VALUE

OUT OF LOVE FOR ARCHITECTURE AND NATURAL LIVING SPACES.

Our company was founded in 1960 and has since then been committed to the real estate market of northern Italy. We are now in our third generation and have continued to serve as architects, project developers, and advisors with unwavering passion. With over 500 completed projects, we are considered a medium-sized enterprise that specializes in planning, developing, and marketing premium real estate. Our excellent reputation is a testament to the quality of our work.

BUILDING THE FUTURE ON RESPECT AND RESPONSIBILITY

Anyone seeking to develop lifelong dreams with enduring value must think beyond the limits of their own creative horizons. The only way to preserve a legacy across generations is to live up to – and where possible exceed – the exclusive wishes expressed by clients. This has been our aspiration with every property for over 60 years, and we have grown in experience ever since. Our goal is to develop desirable homes of unparalleled quality on behalf of our clients, keeping future generations in mind. To achieve this, we offer a range of designs that suit the location and audience, embracing styles that range from timelessly modern to classically elegant.

Castlunger Homes is a holistic provider in the planning, development, and marketing of visionary real estate projects in curated regions.

Now in the third generation, our firm of architects, planners, and advisors draws on a profound understanding of human needs for housing and lifestyles and is fully committed to the creative process of designing living spaces and sanctuaries.

Anyone seeking to develop lifelong dreams with enduring value must think beyond the limits of their own creative horizons. The only way to preserve a legacy across generations is to live up to – and where possible exceed – the exclusive wishes expressed by clients. This has been our aspiration with every property for over 60 years, and we have grown in experience ever since. Our goal is to develop desirable homes of unparalleled quality on behalf of our clients, keeping future generations in mind. To achieve this, we offer a range of designs that suit the location and audience, embracing styles that range from timelessly modern to classically elegant.

Castlunger Homes is a holistic provider in the planning, development, and marketing of visionary real estate projects in curated regions.

COURAGE

We are not afraid to think and act unconventionally. We challenge the existing norms and continuously refine our work approach. Our unwavering determination allows us to complete our tasks with precision, and we ensure to deliver results with utmost reliability.

CREATION

Our ability to envision possibilities goes beyond what others may perceive as just an old house or an abandoned piece of land. However, we are not just dreamers, but rather, we are motivated by the drive to develop solutions for intricate problems that are both precise and intelligent.

CONNECTION

We are fortunate enough to enjoy close connections with friends and business partners around the world. However, we never forget our roots and the deep connections we have in our home region. The work we complete on behalf of our clients is intended to create this same sense of home.



Our vision is to conceive the world’s finest homes and hotels, in the world’s most aspiring destinations.

We honor our family legacy as we look into the future with optimism. Our mission is to create homes for a new generation of owners and investors, and for the generations to come.

We are built On
strong foundations.
SOCIAL
RESPONSIBILITY

Around the world, there are challenges that demand attention. We recognize the dedicated individuals and groups addressing these issues, and as a company, we’ve made it our responsibility to contribute. For years, we have actively supported projects and initiatives that tackle environmental protection, social concerns, and cultural affairs. Our commitment goes beyond words; we invest in making the world a better place.

WE VALUE EDUCATION.

This is why we have supported a variety of school projects in India, Colombia, and elsewhere for decades.
It is a personal commitment that Jan Marc and Kevin Karl Castlunger have also supported on the ground.

India: http://www.elisabethschwestern.de
Columbia: https://www.escuelaparalavida.org

Arch. Jan Marc Castlunger and his cousin Emilia K. in Madhya Pradesh, India

THE WISHING TABLE.

With the foundation of the “Tischlein Deck Dich Alta Badia” (“Set the Alta Badia table”), the Castlunger family launched a social project in favor of needy people in their region. With a dedicated group of volunteers, food is saved from destruction and distributed to people living in financial difficulty. On the one hand it is about providing perfect food to disadvantaged families, but on the other it is also about raising awareness of nutritional issues and experiencing solidarity in one’s homeland.

As a family business, we are proud of our international media mentions and awards received for our creativity and passion for creating living spaces.
Known from

WIE WIR
VISIONEN IN
NACHHALTIGE
WERTE
ENTWICKELN

WIE WIR
VISIONEN IN
NACHHALTIGE
WERTE
ENTWICKELN
Aus Liebe zur Architektur und
natürlichen Lebensräumen.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1960 sind wir nun in der 3. Generation mit Leidenschaft als Architektur- und Projektentwicklungsbüro am norditalienischen Immobilienmarkt tätig. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen mit mehr als 500 realisierten Projekten in den Bereichen Planung, Entwicklung und Vermarktung von exklusiven Premium-Immobilien genießen wir ein ausgezeichnetes Renommee.

MIT RESPEKT UND VERANTWORTUNG ZUKUNFT GESTALTEN.

Wer Lebensräume von nachhaltigem Wert entwickeln möchte, muss über den Horizont des eigenen Schaffens hinausdenken. Werterhalt über Jahrzehnte kann nur garantieren, wer in der Lage ist, den exklusiven Wünschen der Kunden gerecht zu werden – und diese gar zu übertreffen. Dies und nicht weniger ist unser Anspruch bei jedem Objekt seit über 60 Jahren. Seitdem wachsen wir an Erfahrung mit jedem unserer Projekte und entwickeln für unsere Kunden und mit Blick auf die Generationen danach Sehnsuchts-Domizile von einzigartiger Qualität. Dabei variieren je nach Standort und Zielgruppen die Bandbreite des Designs und des Stils zwischen modern-zeitlos und klassisch-elegant.

Castlunger Homes ist der ganzheitliche Ansprechpartner für die Planung, Entwicklung und Vermarktung visionärer Immobilienprojekte in kuratierten Regionen.

Als Architektur- und Projektentwicklungsbüro widmen wir uns mittlerweile in dritter Generation umfänglich dem kreativen Schaffensprozess und konzipieren Lebensräume und Ruhepole für Menschen mit einem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse Wohnen und Leben.

Wer Lebensräume von nachhaltigem Wert entwickeln möchte, muss über den Horizont des eigenen Schaffens hinausdenken. Werterhalt über Jahrzehnte kann nur garantieren, wer in der Lage ist, den exklusiven Wünschen der Kunden gerecht zu werden – und diese gar zu übertreffen. Dies und nicht weniger ist unser Anspruch bei jedem Objekt seit über 60 Jahren. Seitdem wachsen wir an Erfahrung mit jedem unserer Projekte und entwickeln für unsere Kunden und mit Blick auf die enerationen danach Sehnsuchts-Domizile von einzigartiger Qualität. Dabei variieren je nach Standort und Zielgruppen die Bandbreite des Designs und des Stils zwischen modern-zeitlos und klassisch-elegant.

Castlunger Homes ist der ganzheitliche Ansprechpartner für die Planung, Entwicklung und Vermarktung visionärer Immobilienprojekte in kuratierten Regionen.

Als Architektur- und Projektentwicklungsbüro widmen wir uns mittlerweile in dritter Generation umfänglich dem kreativen Schaffensprozess und konzipieren Lebensräume und Ruhepole für Menschen mit einem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse Wohnen und Leben.

COURAGE

Wir wagen es, anders zu denken und zu sein. Den Status quo zu hinterfragen und uns sowie unsere Arbeit stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Dabei achten wir bei aller Entschlossenheit in der Ausführung und im Ergebnis auf ein Höchstmaß an Verlässlichkeit.

CREATION

Wo andere nur ein altes Haus oder ein vergessenes Stück Land sehen, entfalten wir unsere visionäre Kraft. Doch wir sind keine Träumer – die Findung und Realisierung von konkreten, smarten Lösungen zu komplexen Herausforderungen ist das, was uns täglich antreibt.

CONNECTION

Wir haben das Glück mit Freunden und Geschäftspartnern auf der ganzen Welt verbunden zu sein. Gleichzeitig haben wir tiefe Wurzeln in unserer Heimat. Dieses Heimatgefühl möchten wir durch unser Tun auch für unsere Kunden herstellen.

Our vision is to conceive the world’s finest homes and hotels, in the world’s most aspiring destinations.

We honor our family legacy as we look into the future with optimism. Our mission is to create homes for a new generation of owners and investors, and for the generations to come.

We are built On
strong foundations.
CAHO IMPACT:
Soziale
Verantwortung

Unsere Welt hat viele „Baustellen“. Natürlich wäre es ein Leichtes, diese einfach nur zu beklagen. Wir können aber auch den Menschen danken, die sie voller Leidenschaft und Aufopferung angehen. Tag für Tag. Menschen, die handeln. Menschen, die sich in Projekten, Vereinen, Initiativen, Organisationen und Stiftungen zusammentun, um die Welt besser zu machen. All denen gilt unser Dank und auch unsere Unterstützung! Seit vielen Jahren versuchen wir, beim Helfen zu helfen und finanzieren Projekte und Initiativen, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt, für Soziales und Kultur einsetzen.

Wir glauben an den Wert und die Wichtigkeit von Bildung.

Aus diesem Grund unterstützen wir seit Jahrzehnten verschiedene Schulprojekte wie z.B. in Indien und in Kolumbien.
Eine Herzensangelegenheit, die Jan Marc und Kevin Karl Castlunger persönlich und auch vor Ort begleiten.

Indien: http://www.elisabethschwestern.de
Kolumbien: https://www.escuelaparalavida.org

Arch. Jan Marc Castlunger und seine Cousine Emilia K. in Madhya Pradesh, Indien

„Tischlein Deck Dich“

Durch die Gründung von „Tischlein Deck Dich Alta Badia“ hat Familie Castlunger ein soziales Projekt für Bedürftige in der eigenen Region ins Leben gerufen. Mit einer engagierten Gruppe freiwilliger Helfer werden Lebensmittel vor der Vernichtung gerettet und an Menschen, die in finanziellen Engpässen leben, verteilt. Es geht einerseits darum einwandfreie Lebensmittel für benachteiligte Familien und Mitmenschen zur Verfügung zu stellen, andererseits aber auch um eine Sensibilisierung zu Ernährungsthemen und gelebte Solidarität in der eigenen Heimat.

Wir sind schon ein wenig stolz darauf, dass wir als Familienunternehmen mit all unserer schöpferischen Kraft und Leidenschaft fürs Machen, die eine oder andere Erwähnung in internationalen Medien und Preise gewonnen haben.
Bekannt aus