Creating and
connecting

Creating and
connecting

Your Castlunger Homes Team

OUR PASSION FOR BREATHTAKING LIVING ENVIRONMENTS – PASSED ON FROM GENERATION TO GENERATION.

As a family, we are united by our love for architecture and consider ourselves fortunate to have the opportunity to bring our professional skills together in Castlunger Homes. As locals, we are deeply rooted in the region while also maintaining close connections with friends and business partners all over the world. This advantage makes us even more aware of the uniqueness of our country and culture and motivates us to work across borders.

Our origins are in the Dolomites and in Ladin culture, which instills in us a strong sense of belonging and respect for the region and its natural environment. This inspires everything we do and create, and drives our focus on developing local and authentic architecture in selected regions, blending harmoniously with the natural surroundings. Our projects are based on innovative ideas and exceptional concepts that don’t just make them unique, but also sustainable for the region, their people, and future generations.

Jan Marc – Kevin Karl – Karl Heinz – Daniel

MEET THE TEAM!

Arch. Dr. Karl Heinz
Castlunger

Senior Managing Partner & CEO

Tel.:+39 335 821 90 74
E-Mail:karlheinz@castlungerhomes.com

I am an inventor. Even at the age of 7, I knew that I would turn my passion for drawing into a career and that this would bring me closer to becoming an inventor. What matters most to me is creating a timeless and holistic concept. Taking old things and making them new, as if they had always been there that way. We view the future with confidence across generations.

Embracing high standards.
Professional background: Californian and Scandinavian architecture (esp. timber construction). Establishment of Atelier Castlunger 1993 in Alta Badia, establishment of Garda Real Estate 2015 in Torri del Benaco.
Università di Venezia, architettura | University of Innsbruck, architecture

Dr. kevin Karl
Castlunger

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 348 914 6101
E-Mail:kevinkarl@castlungerhomes.com

I am an entrepreneur. In essence, a mover and shaker with a connected mindset. I love welcoming people from all over the world to my home, introducing new ideas that unite them with local business partners, and finally identifying the right properties.

With commitment.
Professional background: Management consulting at Oliver Wyman in Munich and Microsoft in Beijing, Equity Partner at Mall-Connect in Amsterdam, Real Estate Investment Associate at Savills in London, Frankfurt am Main, and Berlin.
Bocconi University | ESADE Business School | CEMS MIM |
European Business School (EBS)

Arch. jan marc
Castlunger

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 338 2656358
E-Mail:janmarc@castlungerhomes.com

I am an architect. A sustainable and experimental approach to design is at the heart of my values.An inquisitive and open mind towards innovative building techniques and utilization concepts is crucial.

Along with a foresighted approach.
Professional background: Swiss and Japanese architecture.
Sou Fujimoto in Tokyo, Mateo Arquitectura in Barcelona, Monoplan
in Zurich, Herzog & de Meuron in Basel.
TU Munich, architecture | ETH Zurich, architecture

Arch. daniel
Tolpeit

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 339 8143140
E-Mail:daniel@castlungerhomes.com

I am an architect. The mindset to see the world and design living spaces is more than just a profession. True aesthetics can only shine when unnecessary frills are stripped away: Reducing things to their essence ensures a clear and enduring impact.

With enthusiasm.
Professional background: South Tyrolean architectural firms and crafts businesses, South Tyrolean, and in particular, Ladin architecture.
Foundation of Tolpeit Architecture in 2018.
TU Graz, architecture | University of Innsbruck, architecture

Arch. aleksandr
Donskoy

Architect

E-Mail:aleksandr@castlungerhomes.com

I am an experienced architect. I owned and managed an architecture studio with my wife in Belarus for 15 years. My expertise lies in 3D rendering, with a keen interest in BIM, virtual reality, and process automation.

With dedication.
I am a family man and enjoy spending my free time with my wife and our two daughters. This is also reflected in my approach to work, as I value teamwork and a harmonious working environment.

natalie
alfreider

Geometer

E-Mail:natalie@castlungerhomes.com

As a colleague with over 15 years of experience in permit planning and floor plan design, I have perfected my professional skills. Precision and quality are of utmost importance to me at work, ensuring that my drawings are consistently accurate to the millimeter. Additionally, I am well-versed in current legislation and urban planning requirements.

With a sense of belonging.

My roots are in Colfosco, Alta Badia, which explains my affection towards the area and its people. When I am not working, I love to explore the region’s unique natural landscape and actively participate in cultural events.

Ing. Artur
Wojtowicz

Ingenieur

E-Mail:artur@castlungerhomes.com

I consider myself a specialist in execution planning and approach related tasks with meticulous attention to detail and a passion for creating precise plans and designs. With my extensive experience and competence in the construction industry, I have established personal relationships with many of our partners and trading firms. This has proven to be immensely beneficial in facilitating cordial, reliable, and high-quality collaborations on a wide variety of projects.

With passion.

Besides my job, I enjoy spending time with my family and taking in the beautiful views of our region on my motorcycle.

Ivonne
Craffonara

Jr. architect

E-Mail:ivonne@castlungerhomes.com

I am a junior architect. With my degree in architecture from the University of Florence and professional experience in Bolzano, I can contribute my wide range of expertise to our diverse projects. As an expert in ArchiCAD, I enjoy transforming complex concepts into persuasive virtual realities.

With a thirst for knowledge.
I am an inquisitive person determined to collect as much experience as possible across various professional fields. Although I am a keen traveler, I value the natural beauty of my hometown St. Kassian in Alta Badia.

ermes
Costa

Jr. architect

E-Mail:ermes@castlungerhomes.com

I am a passionate architect. This is reflected in my visionary mindset, my thirst for knowledge and my wealth of creative talent. From design to concept, I enjoy delivering innovative solutions that meet the diverse needs of our clients. The process of integrating the beauty of architecture into our daily lives really matters to me.

With energy.
I am naturally inquisitive, which drives me to see question and approach things from various angles. This is an essential aspect of all my projects.

Antjesusann
Castlunger

Interior Decorator

E-Mail:antje@castlungerhomes.com

As an interior design consultant, I have a passion for exploring colours and light installations, and I am always seeking inspiration and fresh ideas to create unique and personalised spaces. With a decade of experience in the fashion industry and 15 years of providing interior design services to clients across the globe, I enjoy connecting with people and learning about their personal stories.

With curiosity.
Whether it’s at home in the Dolomites, traveling to faraway countries, or attending international trade fairs, it is the beautiful things in life that give me strength and inspiration in my personal and professional life.

Lena
Pescosta

Management Assistant

E-Mail:lena@castlungerhomes.com

I am our “allrounder”. With deep curiosity, I learn as much as I can about our business and aim to do so in order to support our team in achieving our goals. As the eldest of four siblings, I am acquainted to bring order and structure into a big family.

With finesse.
After following my passion for travelling, gaining experience abroad in Switzerland and on the Iberian Peninsula, I followed my heart by returning home to Alta Badia. Here I like to devote my free time to my other passion, which is fine cuisine.

Join our
team!

Apply today.

Creating and
connecting

Creating and
connecting

Your Castlunger Homes Team

Unsere Leidenschaft für atemberaubende Lebenswelten – weitergegeben von Generation zu Generation.

Uns als Familie eint die Liebe zur Architektur und der glückliche Umstand, mit Castlunger Homes unsere beruflichen Kompetenzen ideal miteinander in Einklang bringen zu können. Als Menschen aus der Region sind wir tief mit ihr verwurzelt, gleichzeitig aber auch mit Freunden und Geschäftspartnern auf der ganzen Welt eng vernetzt. Ein Vorteil, der uns die Einmaligkeit unseres Landes und unserer Kultur noch intensiver und bewusster vor Augen führt und dies auch grenzübergreifend kommunizieren lässt.

Unser Ursprung liegt in den Dolomiten und in der ladinischen Kultur. Verbundenheit und Respekt für Land und Natur sind die Triebfedern unseres Handelns und Schaffens. So liegen auch unser Anspruch und Fokus in der Planung und Entwicklung lokaler, authentischer Architektur in ausgewählten Regionen, welche als Refugium im Einklang mit ihrer Umgebung stehen. Mit innovativen Ideen und außergewöhnlichen Konzepten verwirklichen wir Projekte, die nicht nur einmalig sind, sondern auch nachhaltig für Mensch, Region und Generation.

Jan Marc – Kevin Karl – Karl Heinz – Daniel

Lernen sie Unser Team kennen!

Arch. Dr. Karl Heinz
Castlunger

Senior Managing Partner & CEO

Tel.:+39 335 821 90 74
E-Mail:karlheinz@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Erfinder. Im Alter von 7 Jahren wusste ich, dass ich meine
Passion fürs Zeichnen zum Beruf machen würde und dass es mich dem „Erfinder-Dasein“ näherbringt. Entscheidend ist für mich ein zeitloses Gesamtkonzept. Das Alte neu zu denken als wäre es immer da gewesen. Generationsübergreifend blicken wir voller Zuversicht in die Zukunft.

Mit Anspruch.
Berufliche Prägung: Architektur in Kalifornien und Skandinavien
(insb. Holzbauweise). Gründung „Atelier Castlunger“ 1993 in Alta Badia, Gründung „Garda Real Estate“ 2015 in Torri del Benaco.
Università di Venezia, Architettura | Universität Innsbruck, Architektur

Dr. kevin Karl
Castlunger

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 348 914 6101
E-Mail:kevinkarl@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Unternehmer. Im Herzen ein Macher, der vernetzt denkt.
Ich liebe es, Menschen aus der ganzen Welt in meiner Heimat willkommen zu heißen, mit neuen Ideen, mit lokalen Geschäftspartnern und schließlich mit den passenden Immobilien zu vernetzen.

Mit Optimisums.
Berufliche Prägung: Unternehmensberatung bei Oliver Wyman in München und Microsoft in Peking, Equity Partner bei Mall-Connect in Amsterdam, Real Estate Investment Associate bei Savills in London, Frankfurt und Berlin.
Bocconi University | ESADE Business School | CEMS MiM | European Business School (EBS).

Arch. jan marc
Castlunger

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 338 2656358
E-Mail:janmarc@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Architekt. Den Kern meines Wertesystems bildet ein nachhaltiger und experimenteller Gestaltungsansatz. Die Neugierde und Offenheit in Bezug zu innovativen Bautechniken und Nutzungskonzepten sind dabei von zentraler Bedeutung.

Mit Weitblick.
Berufliche Prägung: Schweizer und japanische Architektur.
Sou Fujimoto in Tokio, Mateo Arquitectura in Barcelona, Monoplan in Zürich, Herzog & de Meuron in Basel.
TU München, Architektur | ETH Zürich, Architektur.

Arch. daniel
Tolpeit

Managing Partner

Tel.:+39 339 8143140
E-Mail:daniel@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Architekt. Mehr als ein Beruf ist es eine Haltung, die Welt zu sehen und Lebensräume zu gestalten. Echte Ästhetik kann nur dann strahlen, wenn sie von Nebensächlichkeiten reduziert wird: Die Reduktion auf den Kern sorgt für eine eindeutige und langfristige Wirkung.

Mit Begeisterung.
Berufliche Prägung: Südtiroler Architekturbüros und Handwerksbetriebe, Südtiroler und insbesondere ladinische Architektur.
Gründung „Tolpeit Architektur“ 2018.
TU Graz, Architektur | Universität Innsbruck, Architektur.

Arch. aleksandr
Donskoy

Architect

E-Mail:aleksandr@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin ein erfahrener Architekt mit einem ehemaligen Architekturbüro in Belarus, das ich gemeinsam mit meiner Frau über 15 Jahre erfolgreich geleitet habe. Meine Fachkompetenz liegt insbesondere im Bereich
3D-Renderings. Ich bin immer offen für neue Innovationen, insbesondere in den Bereichen BIM, Virtual Reality und Prozessautomatisierung.

Mit Engagement.
Abseits meiner beruflichen Tätigkeiten bin ich ein Familienmensch und verbringe meine Freizeit am liebsten mit meiner Frau und unseren beiden Töchtern. Dies spiegelt sich auch in meiner Arbeitsweise wider, denn Teamarbeit und ein harmonisches Arbeitsumfeld sind mir sehr wichtig.

natalie
alfreider

Geometer

E-Mail:natalie@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin eine Kollegin mit umfassendem Fachwissen im Bereich Genehmigungsplanung und Grundrissgestaltung. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung denke ich, mein Handwerk perfekt zu beherrschen. Dabei lege ich größten Wert auf Präzision und Qualität, sodass meine Zeichnungen immer auf den Millimeter genau sind. Ebenfalls sehr gut vertraut bin ich mit den aktuellen Gesetzen und urbanistischen Anforderungen.

Mit Verbundenheit.
Ich habe meine Wurzeln in Kolfuschg, Alta Badia, was meine Nähe, Liebe und Kenntnis zu Umgebung und ihren Menschen ausdrückt. In meiner Freizeit genieße ich die einzigartige Natur und bin darüber hinaus auch kulturell sehr stark engagiert.

Ing. Artur
Wojtowicz

Ingenieur

E-Mail:artur@castlungerhomes.com

Ich verstehe mich als Spezialist im Bereich Ausführungsplanung, eine Tätigkeit, die sich in meinem Fall durch große Liebe zum Detail sowie der leidenschaftlichen Erstellung präziser Pläne und Entwürfe ausdrückt.
Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Bauindustrie kenne ich viele unserer Partner und Gewerke persönlich, was einer überaus freundschaftlichen, verlässlichen und höchst qualitativen Zusammenarbeit bei unseren vielseitigen Projekten sehr zugutekommt.

Mit Leidenschaft.
Neben meinem Job liebe ich die Zeit mit meiner Familie und genieße als leidenschaftlicher Motorradfahrer auch immer wieder die unglaublichen Eindrücke unserer einzigartigen Region.

Ivonne
Craffonara

Jr. architect

E-Mail:ivonne@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Junior-Architektin und das neuste und jüngste Mitglied im Castlunger-Homes-Team. Dank meines Architekturstudiums in Florenz und wertvoller Berufserfahrung in Bozen kann ich ein breites Fachwissen zu den vielseitigen Projekten beisteuern. Als Expertin für ArchiCAD bin ich in der Lage, komplexe Konzepte in überzeugende virtuelle Realitäten umzusetzen.

Mit Wissbegierde.
Ich bin neugierig und möchte in allen Arbeitsbereichen so viele Erfahrungen wie möglich sammeln. Obwohl ich gerne reise, schätze ich die natürliche Schönheit meiner Heimatstadt St. Kassian in Alta Badia.

ermes
Costa

Jr. architect

E-Mail:ermes@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin ein begeisterter Architekt. Dafür bringe ich visionäres Denken, großen Wissenshunger und reichlich kreatives Talent mit. Vom Entwurf bis hin zum Konzept liebe ich es, Kunden und ihren unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen mit innovativen Lösungen zu begegnen. Mir ist es wichtig, die Architektur ästhetisch in unser tägliches Leben zu integrieren.

Mit Energie.
Ich bin ein neugieriger Mensch. Genau das treibt mich an, Dinge vielleicht mal anders zu sehen und zu hinterfragen. Diese Auseinandersetzung und das Finden von multidisziplinären Ansätzen sind etwas, das sich auch in meinen Projekten immer wiederfindet.

Antjesusann
Castlunger

Interior Decorator

E-Mail:antje@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin Interieur-Beraterin, liebe Farben & Feines und bin ständig auf der Suche nach Inspiration und neuen Ideen für die Ausgestaltung von einmaligen Räumen und Wohnwelten. Mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Modebranche und 15 Jahren Einrichtungsberatung für internationale Kunden schätze ich die Auseinandersetzung mit Menschen und ihren persönlichen Geschichten ganz besonders.

Mit Neugierde.
Ob auf Reisen in ferne Länder, auf internationalen Messen oder einfach auch zu Hause in den Dolomiten, es sind die schönen Dinge des Lebens, die Kraft und Inspirationsquelle für mich und meine Arbeit sind.

Lena
Pescosta

Management Assistant

E-Mail:lena@castlungerhomes.com

Ich bin unsere „Allrounderin“. Neugierig schnuppere ich mich in alle Bereiche, und unterstütze unser Team im Erreichen ihrer Ziele. Als Älteste von 4 Kindern, sorgte ich bereits zu Hause für Ordnung und Struktur in der Großfamilie.

Mit Feingefühl.
Nach Auslandserfahrungen in der Schweiz und auf der Iberischen Halbinsel war für mich klar, dass sich meine großen Leidenschaften für Kultur und raffinierte Küche in meiner Heimat Alta Badia optimal vereinen lassen.

Werde Teil
Unseres teams!

Bewerbe Dich heute.